Week Commencing June 8th

Who – Won’t Get Fooled Again (Who’s Next)

MFSB – Love Is The Message (Love Is The Message)

Dan Auerbach – King Of A One Horse Town (Waiting On A Song)

Oasis – Let There Be Love (Don’t Believe The Truth)


Led Zeppelin – Trampled Under Foot (Physical Graffiti)

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Freebird (Pronounced …)

Roger Waters – Picture That (Is This The Life We Really Want)

David Gilmour – Faces Of Stone (Rattle That Lock)

Chicago Transit Authority – Questions 67& 68 (Chicago Transit Authority)

Quantum Jump – The Lone Ranger (Quantum Jump)

Van Morrison – Who Was That Masked Man (Veedon Fleece)

Aimee Mann – Lies of Summer (Mental Illness)

Linda Ronstadt – Poor Poor Pitiful Me (Simple Dreams)

Taj Mahal & Keb Mo – Squeeze Box (TajMo)

Little Feat – Dixie Chicken (Dixie Chicken)


Pink Floyd – Brain Damage & Eclipse (Dark Side of The Moon)

Motorhead – We Are The Road Crew (Ace Of Spades)

Pretenders – Alone (Alone)

Velvet Underground – All Tomorrows Parties (The Velvet Underground & Nico)

Eagles – I Dreamed There Was No War (Long Road Out Of Eden)

Carly Simon – Haven’t Got Time For The Pain (Hotcakes)

*Songs inserted by transmitting stations.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s